April Events!

Once again,
Events for the month,  Dates/times may change, we will post to warn you if something does….
More events may be added.

 

April 7th – Darts League 9 of 10
Join us Sunday April 7th for our second last darts league games! All are welcome to join. Come chat with us, and have some fun
7PM CST / 8PM EST
Meet: Rewards hall (gate provided at WBB and NH bank)
April 12th – Bashing Exodus
Clockwork exoduses are plaguing the land. We are going to do our best to defeat 3 or 4 of them within 1 hour!
8PM CST / 9PM EST
Meet: In front of the bridge to Blackthrons’ castle
April 26th – Nimrad Digs
The Mad Alchemist, meets the Mad Shoemaker. Help Nimrad solve this mysterious problem!
8PM Cst / 9PM EST
Gates will be provided at: WBB, NH Bank, Luna Bank
April 23rd – Guard Training
Guards! Attention! We have started to get out of shape! Time to do some more drills!
7PM Cst / 8PM Est
Meet: Blackthorns’ Castle Throne Room

 

April 19th – Covetous Dungeon Party!
Can we make it past the 50’s? Who knows. We are striving for the 100 mark! Come join us and save the void pool!
8 PM  Cst / 9PM EST
Meet: In front of the bridge to Blackthrons’ castle

Leave a Reply